

Despatched: 04.03.14

SEVENOAKS JOINT TRANSPORTATION BOARD

12 March 2014 at 7.00 pm Conference Room, Argyle Road, Sevenoaks

AGENDA

Membership

Chairman: Cllr. London Vice-Chairman: County Councillor Chard

District Councillors Members

Cllrs. Davison, Edwards-Winser, Searles, Towell, Williamson and Underwood

The County Councillors for the 7 County Electoral Divisions representing the Sevenoaks District:

Brazier, Brookbank, Mrs. Crabtree, Gough, Parry and Pearman

The representative from the Kent Association of Local Councils (non voting):

Cllr. Robson

Аро	logies for Absence	<u>Pages</u>	<u>Contact</u>
1.	Minutes To agree the Minutes of the meeting of the Board held on 11 December 2013 as a correct record	(Pages 1 - 4)	
2.	Declarations of interest		
3.	Matters Arising/Update (Including Actions from	(Pages 5 - 8)	
4.	Previous Meetings) On-Street Parking Review for Dunton Green	(Pages 9 - 62)	Andy Bracey
5.	Flooding in the Sevenoaks District	(Pages 63 - 64)	01102 221
6.	Bat & Ball / Bradbourne Vale Road Update	(Pages 65 - 68)	KCC - Steve Noad and Ja Watson 030004181
7.	Road Safety on Sevenoaks Roads	(Pages 69 - 110)	KCC - Lee E 030004181
8.	Pothole Blitz	(Pages 111 - 112)	KCC - Juliar 030041047
9.	Highway Improvement Scheme Progress Report	(Pages 113 - 120)	KCC - Steve and Donna I 030041414
10.	Highways Works Programme 2013/14	(Pages 121 - 128)	KCC – Carol Valentine / J

EXEMPT ITEMS

(At the time of preparing this agenda there were no exempt items. During any such items which may arise the meeting is likely NOT to be open to the public.)

To assist in the speedy and efficient despatch of business, Members wishing to obtain factual information on items included on the Agenda are asked to enquire of the appropriate Contact Officer named on a report prior to the day of the meeting.

Should you require a copy of this agenda or any of the reports listed on it in another format please do not hesitate to contact the Democratic Services Team as set out below.

For any other queries concerning this agenda or the meeting please contact:

The Democratic Services Team (01732 227241)